Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Herb Yelverton - President

Cokie Lepinski MHW12363

Cokie Lipinski - Vice President

Sherrie Corbett MHW12383

Sherrie Corbett - Secretary 

Nancy Richman MHW12372

Nancy Richman - Secretary

Barbie_Hallstrom_MHW17240.jpg (edited)

Barbie Hallstrom - Education 

Sue Anthony MHW12386

Sue Anthony - Treasurer 

Juvann_Willams_MHW18797.jpg (edited)

Juvann Williams - Membership 

Terri_Dion-17232.jpg (edited)

Terri Dion - Communications

Ed Bendickson MHW12368

Ed Bendickson - Director at Large

Jim_Barbour_4x3_MHW28161.jpg (edited)

Jim Barbour - Past President 

All photos are copyrighted by the maker.

Grand Photos is located in The Grand, an active adult community in Surprise, AZ